You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Old repair disintegrating

Reported via mobile in the Pothole (NH) category anonymously at 08:44, Tue 17 August 2021

Sent to National Highways less than a minute later

Approx. 1m Square old road repair disintegrating, main problem being it is on the bend and when cars go over it they are already under lateral force and this hole then causes vehicles to lose momentary traction causing a slide heading into the other lane. This is quite dangerous as both lanes can be used to turn left onto the A184 so often cars are side by side at this particular point.

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:37, Tue 14 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:10, Tue 12 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:38, Tue 9 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:33, Tue 7 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:24, Tuesday 4 January 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:34, Wednesday 2 February 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:01, Wednesday 2 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:46, Wednesday 30 March 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:51, Wednesday 27 April 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:03, Wednesday 25 May 2022

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:32, Wednesday 22 June 2022

Provide an update

Your information will only be used in line with our privacy policy

No personal details will be stored.

Your update